The board of Directors

Action Innocence Monaco is placed under the High Patronage of His Serene Highness Prince Albert II.

Its board of directors consists of 10 members:

  • Louisette Levy-Soussan, President
  • Nick Danziger, Vice-President
  • Frédérique de Chambure, Secretary General
  • Roland Mélan, Treasurer
  • Nancy Dotta
  • Françoise Ragazzoni
  • Gérard Cohen
  • Serge Dautrebande
  • Régis Bergonzi
  • Robet Ghenassia

Our Godfather

Pierre FROLLA, world record holder, extreme diver, teacher, adventurer, submarine cameraman …
Pierre FROLLA is the busy man of free-diving.

Our future is our children, not protecting them would mean destroying our present!
Michel Boujenah